logo of hearing loss association of new jersey

Home
Chapters
Important Dates
About Us
HLAA-NJ Newsletters
Resources


State Association Board Members
Professional Advisor
Our ByLaws



Board Members
 
Officers
 

Joel Strasser - President
Brick, NJ

Ann Marie Olson, Sc.D., CCC-A - Vice-President
Ho Ho Kus, NJ
AnnMarie.Olson@hearingloss-nj.org
201-445-2455

Joleen Marsillo - Corresponding Secretary
Lakehurst, NJ
Joleen.Marsillo@hearingloss-nj.org
732-657-1561

Wayne L Roorda - Recording Secretary
Voorhees, NJ
Wayne.Roorda@hearingloss-nj.org
856-772-5826 voice

Judy Heimbach - Treasurer
Rockaway, NJ
Judy.Heimbach@hearingloss-nj.org
973-627-2017

Linda Schaab - Immediate
Past President
Monroe Township, NJ
Linda.Schaab@hearingloss-nj.org
Voice: 609-655-0090
Cell: 201-988-0922 (text)
Board of Trustees - November 2014

Left to Right: Alice Glock, Ann Marie Olson, Pat Dobbs, Arlene Romoff, Jeff Liebman, Beverly Sudler, Ken Keuhlen, Joel Strasser, Linda Schaab, Latisha Porter-Vaughn, Alyse Betso, Gina Thomas, Marvin Schaab


Trustees
 

Pat Dobbs - 2018
Madison, NJ
Pat.Dobbs@hearingloss-nj.org
973-479-8083

Alice Glock - 2017
Madison, NJ
Alice.Glock@hearingloss-nj.org
973-966-9288

Ken Keuhlen - 2019
West Caldwell, NJ
Ken.Keuhlen@hearingloss-nj.org
973-228-0357

Latisha Porter-Vaughn - 2017
Newark, NJ
Latisha.Porter-Vaughn@hearingloss-nj.org
862-452-3506 (text)

Marie C. Nordling - 2018
South Amboy, NJ
MarieC.Nordling@hearingloss-nj.org
732-721-4183

Ann Marie Picardo - 2019
Chatham, NJ
AnnMarie.Picardo@hearingloss-nj.org
973-665-1288

Arlene Romoff - 2018
Hackensack, NJ
Arlene.Romoff@hearingloss-nj.org
201-995-9594 Voice/TTY
201-362-8433 Cell

Marvin Schaab - 2017
Monroe Township, NJ
Marvin.Schaab@hearingloss-nj.org
609-655-0090
201-988-1445

Gina Thomas - 2017
Nutley, NJ
Gina.Thomas@hearingloss-nj.org
973-932-4330

Beverly Sudler - 2018
Union, NJ
Beverly.Sudler@hearingloss-nj.org
908-687-3791

Professional Advisor


Maryrose McInerney, Ph.D., CCC-A
Audiologist, Hackensack University Medical Center
Associate Professor, St. John’s University